These different pictures were achieved during the photo shooting entitled “NeverLand” by Gianni Bach and his team. Gianni Bach, a make-up artist and hairstylist, made up the entire group of “Lost Children” with SLA PARIS Serge Louis Alvarez products.

Discover this shooting and the presentation of this new collection

Make imaginary your reality, have thousand dreams and believe that they can all come true. Play with scribbles as if they were real, jump and run as if you had super powers … At some point in our lives we knew how to be children, so we can remember with tenderness this enchanting period of our lives. Unfortunately not all children are lucky enough to have the same destiny. NeverLand has always been something utopian and unattainable. Instead of being children forever, that chapter of their lives has been brutally closed.  

With this collection, we intend to honor all these Lost Children who through history and until this day are wounded, mistreated, confined, abducted, raped or killed and even recruited to fight in combats. The ones that are deprived of food, water, shelter; orphans or separated from their families. Those who have had in their lives nowhere to go, nothing to believe in or no one to count on … no Peter Pan to save them, rescue them and take them to NeverLand, where they could refuse to grow up and live magical adventures…

We all have this duty … We must rescue these children and give them a “NeverLand

Credits:

Photo: Pedro de Vilhena assited by Isabel Rebordão
Hair: Gianni Bach by Davines
Make up: Gianni Bach by SLA Paris
Styling and Accessories: Gianni Bach
Earrings: Talitha Luneau
Clothes: AM One
Models: Duarte Garcia, João Caeiro, Maria Salvador, Teresa Guerra
Directing and editing:Paulo Lammy
Production: Cláudio Xavier
Acknowledgements: Academy of Dance and Performing Arts (ADAP)

Ces différents tableaux ont été réalisés lors du shooting photo intitulé « NeverLand » par Gianni Bach et son équipe. Gianni Bach, artiste en maquillage et coiffure a maquillé l’ensemble de ces « Enfants Perdus » avec les produits SLA Paris Serge Louis Alvarez.

Découvrez la présentation de cette collection ainsi que le shooting.

Faites de l’imaginaire votre réalité, faites mille rêves et croyez qu’ils sont tous possibles, jouez avec des griffonnages comme s’ils étaient vivants, sautez et courez comme si vous aviez de super pouvoirs à vie … à un moment de notre vie, nous avons su être des enfants et nous nous souvenons avec tendresse de cette phase enchanteresse, mais tous les enfants n’ont pas eu la chance de connaitre cette même destinée. Pour beaucoup, NeverLand était une utopie, quelque chose d’inaccessible et, au lieu d’être un enfant pour toujours, ce chapitre de leur vie fut brutalement effacé.   

Avec cette collection, nous avons l’intention d’honorer tous ces Enfants Perdus qui, à travers l’histoire jusqu’à ce jour, sont blessés, maltraités, emprisonnés, enlevés, violés ou tués, recrutés pour combattre, privés de nourriture, d’eau, d’abris, orphelins ou séparés de leurs familles et n’avaient dans leurs vies nul part où aller, rien ou personne … aucun Peter Pan pour venir à leur secours et les emmener à Neverland où il auraient pu refuser de grandir pour vivre des aventures magiques…

Nous avons tous ce devoir … Nous allons sauver ces enfants et leur offrir un « NeverLand ».

Crédits:

Photo: Pedro de Vilhena assisté par Isabel Rebordão
Coiffure: Gianni Bach
Make up: Gianni Bach avec les produits SLA Paris
Styliste: Gianni Bach
Accessoires: New Karma by Nuno Kampos
Modèles: Duarte Garcia, João Caeiro, José Carmelo, Tânia Santos, Teresa Guerra
Production: Cláudio Xavier
Remerciements: Academy of Dance and Performing Arts (ADAP)